Nomination Committee Announcement

Nominees for the 2020-2021 ASCNE Board of Directors will be announced at the next Membership Meeting scheduled for 11/3/19. In accordance with the by-laws, the Nomination Committee will present the names of those who have stepped up to run as well as the positions they are interested in filling. Additional nominations will be solicited from the floor at the meeting. All additional nominees must consent to nomination on or before the 15th day of November to qualify for such nomination.

Any ASCNE member who is interested in adding his/her name to the ballot may contact Nomination Committee members, Matt Mason - masonpr@tds.net, Kathie Chouinard - katesaussies@comcast.net or Karen Souza - halleymcgee11@gmail.com.

Statements from nominees will be shared mid-November via the ASCNE Facebook page, ASCNE-L and ASCNE.org.

The nominees as of 10/22/19 are:

President: Matt Mason, Lee Prager

Vice President: Alicia Campbell, Wendy Richmond

Treasurer: Steven Philips

Secretary: Kathy Peloquin

Affiliate Rep: Cindy King

Member at Large: (2) Gull Gullickson, Leigh Holmes, Deb Keach-Tomes